Contact

Interested in joining Pirates Swim Team?

Please fill out our membership enquiry form or contact the appropriate club contact below.

Contact Information
Head Coach

For all swimmer assessments and coaching enquiries.
Steve Francis
027 205 3694
coach@pirates.org.nz

Pirates Membership Enquiries

Brigid Borlase
membership@pirates.org.nz

Racing Enquiries

Louise Saviker
race@pirates.org.nz

Uniform Enquiries

Louise Double
uniform@pirates.org.nz

Billing/Invoice Enquiries

Darryl Todd
billing@pirates.org.nz

Secretary enquiries or to be referred to other committee roles

Janelle Harland
secretary@pirates.org.nz

Sea Dogs/Tuesday Night Swimming

Fleur Nicholas
seadogs@pirates.org.nz

For all website related enquiries

Michelle Sloan
michelle@sandbox.co.nz